APRIL 2021 VETTE VUES MAGAZINE ISSUE PREVIEW

Today on our blog we are looking at the Vette Vues Magazine April 2021 issue. We are looking at the articles that our Corvette magazine subscribers are enjoying again this month. Vette Vues Magazine is a print publication and sold by subscription only. We started in 1972 and have enjoyed continuous monthly publication ever since!

In Vette Vues Magazine April 2021 issue we look at the C8 Chevrolet mid-engine Corvette Stingray Daytona 500 Pace Car, SEMA360 Battle of the Builders, 1965 See-Thru First Heavy-Duty Mark IV Engine, 100% Original 1972 Corvette, The L-88 vs the ZL-1 Engine, Corvette Racing and it’s history, Holley Carburetor Tools and more!

April 2021 Issue Vette Vues Magazine, #593 Volume 49, Issue Number 9
April 2021 Issue Vette Vues Magazine, #593 Volume 49, Issue Number 9

Looking for a different back issue? We have a limited supply of back issues. You can check out what we have available in our store HERE.

APRIL 2021 ISSUE VETTE VUES MAGAZINE, #593 Volume 49, Issue Number 9

  7…SEMA360 Battle of the Builders

18…Extreme Survivor – John Sayers’ 100% Original 1972 Corvette

26…First in a Series Celebrating Race Cars from Fitch to Fehan Destined for the NCM

32…Corvettes Brought Back to Life: 1965 See-Thru First Heavy-Duty Mark IV Engine, Uncovered

38…The Greatest Engine Package: L-88 VS ZL-1

48…Chevrolet Pace Daytona with 1370 Total Horsepower

50…Holley Carburetor Tools

59…Keepin’ Track of Corvette Racing:

         A) Scott Borchetta Extends Win Streak at SVRA Sebring Opener

         B) Justin Marks Finishes in Top 5, and Justin Oakes Wins SGT Class at Sebring Trans Am Round 1 Opener

65…Corvette Legend or Myth & Zora’s Marque of Excellence – XXVI

77…CorvetteModel Scene

84…Business Card File

87…Corvette Literature, Models, and Miscellaneous for Sale and Wanted

88…Corvette Parts for Sale and Wanted

93…Corvettes for Sale and Wanted       

96…Corvette Advertisers Index

April Cover Car: The C8 Chevrolet mid-engine Corvette Stingray lead the field to green at the 2021 Daytona 500. The 2021 Daytona 500 pace car is Rapid Blue with the Z51 Performance Package and the High Wing Spoiler.  It features a special-pace car livery, including black, white, blue vinyl stripes, Daytona 500 door decals, and an ‘Official Pace Car’ decal just above the rocker panels.

APRIL 2021 ISSUE VETTE VUES MAGAZINE COVER
APRIL 2021 ISSUE VETTE VUES MAGAZINE COVER
APRIL 2021 ISSUE VETTE VUES MAGAZINE ARTICLES
APRIL 2021 ISSUE VETTE VUES MAGAZINE ARTICLES
April 2021 Issue Vette Vues Magazine Advertisers
April 2021 Issue Vette Vues Magazine Advertisers

Vette Vues Magazine is jammed packed with Corvette information covering C1 to C8. Each monthly issue has features, reviews, tips, restorations, clubs, events, racing, auction results, model cars, classifieds, products, services, and more.  Enjoy the latest Corvette news, as well as some great historical facts.


Share this article with your friends.
Share this article with your friends.
Call Now ButtonCALL NOW