July 2017 Issue Preview| Features

Subscribe to Vette Vues Magazine - The Corvette Enthusiast's Magazine - Subscribe Now!

Check out the July 2017 issue preview of Vette Vues Magazine, Volume 45, Issue Number 12.  On our cover is the new Corvette Carbon 65 Edition which is limited to only 650 numbered vehicles globally.

In this issue we look at the new 2018 Corvette Specifications, the Corvette Grand Sport Pace Car, History of the Corvette Cut-Away display, Tech Articles, History of the Motion Performance cars, Corvette Models and Toys, Vintage Corvette Ads, Corvette Classified ads and more.

July 2017 Issue Preview: Our Cover

This is the cover of Vette Vues Magazine's July issue in our July 2017 Issue preview. On our cover is the new Corvette Carbon 65 Edition which is limited to only 650 numbered vehicles globally.
This is the cover of Vette Vues Magazine’s July issue in our July 2017 Issue preview. On our cover is the new Corvette Carbon 65 Edition which is limited to only 650 numbered vehicles globally.

Check out our articles in our July 2017 Issue Preview:

Check out our stories in the July 2017 Issue Preview of Vette Vues Magazine. In this issue we look at the new 2018 Corvette Specifications, the Corvette Grand Sport Pace Car, History of the Corvette Cut-Away display, Tech Articles, History of the Motion Performance cars, Corvette Models and Toys, Vintage Corvette Ads, Corvette Classified ads and more.
Check out our stories in the July 2017 Issue Preview of Vette Vues Magazine. In this issue we look at the new 2018 Corvette Specifications, the Corvette Grand Sport Pace Car, History of the Corvette Cut-Away display, Tech Articles, History of the Motion Performance cars, Corvette Models and Toys, Vintage Corvette Ads, Corvette Classified ads and more.

#551 July 2017 Vette Vues Magazine, Volume 45, Issue Number 12

6…2018 Corvette

30…Ken Hazelton’s 1963 Split-Window Coupe Corvette Racecar

42…The Motion Performance Experience

54…Corvette Grand Sport to Pace 101st Indianapolis 500

57…1956-57 Corvette Kiddie Pedal Car

58…1986 Corvette Indy Full-Size Model

76…The History of GM Dream Cars and the “Fabulous” Cut-Away Displays – Part XVIII

82…Surely Seated – The Cure for Leaking Hard Lines

64…Model Scene

70…Toy Vues

88…Rear Vues – Part III

104…Factory Facts

116…Business Card File

116…Calendar

119…Literature, Models, Miscellaneous for Sale

120…Corvette Parts for Sale and Wanted

125…Corvettes for Sale for Sale and Wanted

128…Advertisers Index

On the Cover:  Chevrolet is commemorating the 65th anniversary of the Corvette with a new Corvette Carbon 65 Edition offered on 2018 Grand Sport 3LT and Z06 3LZ models.  Limited to only 650 numbered vehicles globally, the distinctive Carbon 65 blends visible carbon-fiber exterior elements — notably, a new carbon-fiber rear spoiler and quarter ducts — with a new Ceramic Matrix Gray exterior color and special interior appointments, including a new carbon-fiber-rimmed steering wheel.

Subscribe Today and start getting Vette Vues Magazine delivered to you each month!

Subscribe to Vette Vues Magazine

Father’s Day is June 18, 2017.  Check out our Father’s Day Corvette Gifts

Give A Corvette Gift for Father’s Day

 

Did you read yet about the new 2018 Corvette?

2018 Corvette Carbon 65 Edition

Subscribers receive a Free Classified ad each month in Vette Vues Magazine.  They are in print as well as online.  Check out this month’s classified ads…

Corvette Classified Ads Print and Online

Current Issue Preview

CALL NOW