Vette Vues Magazine December 2022 Issue Preview

Vette Vues Magazine December 2022 Issue Preview
Vette Vues Magazine December 2022 Issue Preview

December Issue is here!

Our club feature this month is the NCRS national convention and road tour to Mobile Alabama. For a trip down memory lane check out all the photos from Corvette Image Part 1! You won’t want to miss this issue!

Order your copy today!

This month in Vette Vues Magazine: Betty Skelton, Bloomington Gold, Corvettes at Lime Rock Park, Mecum Kissimmee Auction.

We’re stoked to announce that Betty Skelton is this month’s featured person. For those who don’t know her story yet, she’s an air daredevil turned land daredevil and the first woman ever to compete in a drag race against men. She paved the way for female racing drivers and served as a role model for girls everywhere.

We also take a look at some of the great cars from Bloomington Gold, a 1967 Corvette Stingray which will be crossing the block at the Mecum Kissimmee auction this January.

Pick up your December issue of Vette Vues Magazine today!

December 2022 Vette Vues Magazine Cover
December 2022 Vette Vues Magazine Cover
December 2022 Articles Vette Vues Magazine
December 2022 Articles Vette Vues Magazine

Vette Vues Magazine December 2022 Issue, Volume 51, Issue Number 5, #613

7…Bill Tower’s 50th Anniversary Betty Skelton Bash

20…NCRS Convention and Road Tour Mobile, AL

29…2022 Corvette 70th Ann. at Lime Rock Park.

38…1967 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe goes to Auction

44…The National Corvette Museum opened its latest exhibit honoring 35 years of Callaway Corvettes.

45…Corvette Image takes your project to the next level! Part two

53…2022 Bloomington Gold Collection – Part 3

70…Rear Vues 1990 – Part 3

72…Reader’s Rides

73…Vette Vues Model Scene

79…Keepin’ Track of Corvette Racing

A.) # 64 Corvette is Last After 6-hour WEC Race at Fuji Circuit

B.) Andrew Aquilante is Awarded Victory at the 2022 Runoffs while Corvette Drivers await Possible Changes from the SCCA

C.) Corvette Racing Finishes Fifth in Class, Third in driver Points at 2022 Road Atlanta Finale

71…Business Card File

87…Literature, Models, and Miscellaneous for Sale and Wanted

89…Corvette Parts for Sale and Wanted

93…Corvettes for Sale and Wanted

96…Advertisers Index

Cover Car: Betty Skelton once raced this 1956 Daytona Speed Record Corvette. Read the story of Betty Skelton’s amazing life starting on page 7.

Corvette enthusiasts are an interesting bunch. We love to talk about our passion for Corvettes, and we love to read about them too. Vette Vues Magazine is the best Corvette magazine in the world, and if you’re a Corvette owner, you should be reading it! Check out our subscription specials and start getting our Corvette magazine each and every month! SUBSCRIBE TODAY! Or become a member of our digital issues.

CALL NOW