Vette Vues Magazine January 2023 Issue Preview 👀Check it out

As we look at our January 2023 issue preview, we start off with our premier Corvette showcased on the cover of this month’s issue, a stunning 1957 Cascade Green with fuel injection that will be sold at the Mecum Kissimmee Auction. While here, check out Vette Vues Magazine’s list of Corvettes that will be available at the Mecum Kissimmee 2023 Auction.

In addition, we have featured a one-of-a-kind 1962 Custom “Deuce” Corvette.

Starting in our January issue, we will provide Part 1 of our three-month series of event coverage for the Corvettes at SEMA 2022. We even have some extra coverage here on the Vette Vues Magazine’s blog:

Among the classic Corvettes highlighted there is John Greenwood BFG Racing Team history, plus Part 2 of the story behind fiberglass technology.

Our Corvette racing column looks into Trans Am at VIR and Callaway’s own Racing Team as well as the season finale at CoTa.

Also in this issue is an exclusive interview with John Kraman from Mecum Auctions, along with a useful technical article about oil filter cutters.

Finally, don’t miss out on our classifieds for more fantastic Corvette deals!

Check out what our subscribers are enjoying this month in our Vette Vues Magazine January 2023 issue preview.

  • The Latest Corvette Updates – Stay up to date with the latest happenings in the Corvette world with a subscription to Vette Vues Magazine.
  • Top Quality Photos – Get a great view of the new models and past Corvettes from our vibrant and stunning photos.
  • Historical Information – Learn about classic cars and what made them great from our engaging articles that are jam-packed with valuable info.

Click here to access your January 2023 Digital Editon of Vette Vues Magazine

If you are not currently a subscriber, order today and start receiving your monthly issue directory at your home or office. Every issue is jam-packed with great information on Corvettes, including the newest updates, historical facts, product reviews, and more! Plus, you receive a free classified ad each month. Subscribe Today!

If you are not a member of the digital magazine subscription you can join here.

Vette Vues Magazine, January Issue, Volume 51, Issue Number 6, #614

6…SEMA – Part 1 

21…The Story of Fiberglass – Part 2 

34…The “Deuce” ’62 Corvette 

40…Corvette Can Openers: Oil Filter Cutters 

43…2022 Concours of Detroit 

52…The John Greenwood BFG Corvette Racing Team

61…1957 C1 Chevrolet Corvette Goes to Auction 

67…Meet John Kraman from Mecum Aucitons 

72…National Corvette Museum adds Judge Mike Buchanon to Board of Directors, Reappoints Deb Murphy 

73…Keepin’ Track of Corvette Racing 

A.) Amy Ruman Proves Persistence Pays off in Trans Am at VIR 

B.) Callaway Corvette, Built in Germany, Fulfills a Promise 

C.) Amy Ruman Completes Another Record Trans Am Season at 2022 CoTA finale 

78…Reader’s Rides 

79…Vette Vues Model Scene

71…Business Card File 

93…Corvettes for Sale and Wanted

87…Literature, Models, and Miscellaneous for Sale and Wanted 

 89…Corvette Parts for Sale

96…Corvette Advertisers Index

Cover Car: 1957 Cascade Green, Fuel Injected Corvette goes to Mecum Kissimmee auction. It has a 283-250 hp, 4-speed. One of 319 produced in this color combination. One of 284 produced with 250 hp. One of 664 produced with 4-speed transmission. Body-off restored to a high standard. 

Cover of Vette Vues Magazine January 2023 Issue
Cover of Vette Vues Magazine January 2023 Issue
1957 Cascade Green Fuel Injected Corvette featured in the January 2023 issue Vette Vues Magazine
Articles in the January 2023 issue Vette Vues Magazine
Articles in the January 2023 issue Vette Vues Magazine

In an effort to provide wider dissemination of the stories we have collected for VETTE VUES subscribers, we are posting excerpts of the original articles, complete with additional photography. You can read our latest Corvette-related blog posts by clicking here.

CALL NOW