Vette Vues Magazine November 2022 Issue Preview

The New Vette Vues Magazine’s November 2022 Issue – Check it out!

Vette Vues Magazine, November 2022 Issue, Volume 51, Issue Number 4, #612
Vette Vues Magazine, November 2022 Issue, Volume 51, Issue Number 4, #612

In the November 2022 issue of Vette Vues Magazine, we look at Part 2 of the Bloomington Gold Collection, which featured Corvette race cars that have previously been inducted into the Bloomington Gold Great Hall. We also look at some of the special Corvettes featured at the Lime Rock Historic 40th.

For our Corvette Racing column, we look at Callaway C7 GT3-R Corvettes in action across the globe, Aaron Pierce Corvette at Watkins Glen, and the US Vintage GP.

Corvettes featured in this issue include the 1968 Factory L88 Johnson & Johnson Corvette called the Band-Aid Racer, as well as a 1964 Fuelie, which was featured on our cover.

Check out the beautiful Corvette bags and coolers designed with the Enthusiast in mind. Featuring your favorite Vette's logo of various years. C1, C2, C3, C4, C5, C6, C7, and C8.

Check out our book review, where we look at Richard Prince’s latest book, Corvette 70 Years: The One and Only.

Corvette Models, Vintage Corvette Ads, and many Corvette Classified ads to check out.

The November 2022 issue of Vette Vues is another jam-packed issue full of Corvette entertainment you won’t want to miss.

November 2022 Vette Vues Cover
November 2022 Vette Vues Cover
November 2022 Vette Vues Articles
November 2022 Vette Vues Articles

Vette Vues Magazine, November 2022 Issue, Volume 51, Issue Number 4, #612

6…Hurricane Ian

7…The Gathering – Lime Rock Historic 40th

19…2022 Bloomington Gold Collection – Part 2

32…”Fuelie”…’64 Corvette

41…1968 Factory L88 Johnson & Johnson: The Band-Aid Racer

49…BOOK REVIEW: Corvette 70 years, the one and only.

52…Rear Vues: 1990 – Part 2

54…Model Scene

62…Keepin’ Track of Corvette Racing

A.) Callaway C7 GT3-R Corvettes in Action Across the Globe

B.) Aaron Pierce Corvette Edged out in Daunting Conditions at Watkins Glen

C.) Scott Borchetta Leads Corvettes at Watkins Glen US Vintage GP Marred by Mishaps and Weather

69…Corvette Events

61…Business Card File

70…Literature, Models, & Miscellaneous for Sale & Wanted

72…Corvette Parts for Sale

76…Corvettes for Sale & Wanted

79…Advertisers Index

Cover Car: Roger Dinunzio’s 1964 Fuel Injection Corvette. The engine is a matching number wholly grail 327 FI option (375hp) that was rarely checked off on the build sheet.

Subscribe to Vette Vues Magazine and receive a full year (12 issues) of America’s Corvette magazine mailed directly to your door. Every issue is jam-packed with great information on Corvettes including the newest updates, historical facts, product reviews, and more! Plus you receive a free classified ad each month. Subscribe Today!

Or become a member of our digital issues. Check out our specials and enjoy our online edition.

CALL NOW